Thank You

AIGA BoNE Show Co-Directors

Christi Gorelli, Carter Halliday Associates, www.carterhalliday.com
Andrea Honoré, Samsonite Corporation, www.samsonite.com

AIGA Bone show committee

Brandon Bird
Franz Buzawa
Amy Kvistad
Marissa Norkus
Jeff Stammen

The following individuals and organizations have contributed time or materials to the success of this year's BoNE Show. Our thanks to:

sponsors

Deschamps Printing, deschampsprinting.com
Monadnock Paper Mills, mpm.com
Stora Enso, storaenso.com

patrons

Acme Printing, acmeprinting.com
AJ Mailing Company, ajmail.com
DGI Invisuals, dgi-invisuals.com
Gill Fishman Associates, gillfishmandesign.com
Kirkwood Printing, kirkwoodprinting.com
Neenah Paper, neenahpaper.com
Stora Enso, storaenso.com

CONTRIBUTORS

American Tourister, americantourister.com
Birdhead Design, birdheaddesign.com
Carter Halliday Associates, carterhalliday.com
DJs Format Fluck, formatfluck.blogspot.com and Etan, myspace.com/etanmusic
Ernie Foster, Webster Printing & Mailing, websterprinting.com
Neal Kane, Libretto Inc., libretto-inc.com
litte BIG Bird Design
MassArt, massart.edu
Matt McKee, Photographer, mckeephotography.com
Office Environments New England, oene.com
Lucie Juneau Patrowicz, Polese Clancy, poleseclancy.com
Jason M. Rubin, Libretto Inc., libretto-inc.com
Samsonite, samsonite.com
Samuel Adams Beer, samueladams.com
Street Attack, streetattack.com
The Foundation Lounge, thefoundationlounge.com
Jim Thomas Photography, jimthomasphotography.com

CREDITS

BoNE Show Brand and Design: Gill Fishman Associates, gillfishmandesign.com
Photography: Catalog Photography: Jim Thomas, jimthomasphotography.com
Catalog Prepress: Deschamps Printing Company, Inc., deschampsprinting.com
Catalog Printing: Acme Printing, acmeprinting.com
Catalog Paper: Stora Enso, Centura Gloss, 100lb cover and text, storaenso.com


AIGA | the professional association for designJoin AIGA


Questions? Email us at boneshow@boston.aiga.org

WINNERS
ON THE ROAD
JUDGES
THANK YOU
HOME